Nominations of Officers for 2018/2019 Were Voted On

Paul lantz
Sr. Vice
Ken Casolla
Jr. Vice
Bill Prince
Quarter Master
Jerry Guilebbe
Bob Des Jardins
Trustee 3 yrs
Chuck Clark
Trustee 2 Yrs
Patrick Cullen
Trustee 1 Yr
Don Luxton
Trustee 1 Yr.
Charlie Ciaramitaro
Sgt. at Arms
Harvey Calichman
Jack McGuirk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *